Who We Are



Executive Board


Advisory Board

Nandini Anandu

Francile Albright-Mullen
Director of Education, The Picture House

Cheryl Champ
Superintendent, Pelham Union Free School District

Jason Carroll
Detective, Village of Pelham Manor Police Department

Alice DeNormandie
Parent, Founder of PACT

Rizzel Cornaccia
Parent, Former CCC Board

Cathy Draper
Representative, Assemblywoman Amy Paulin’s Office

Peter DiPaola
Town Supervisor, Town of Pelham

Xaira Ferrara
Trustee, Village of Pelham

Page Edmunds

Argos Gonzalez
Teacher, Lecturer, and Mindfulness Instructor, Little Flower Yoga

Annemarie Garcia
Parent; Youth Advocate, Little Flower Yoga

John Hynes
Detective, Village of Pelham Police Department

Lisa Hill-Ries
President, Junior League of Pelham

Pam Little
Parent, Former CCC Board

Maggie Klein
Editor & Publisher, Pelham PLUS Weekly

Kit Meyer
Parent, Former PACT Board President

Athena Longoria
President, Athena Longoria Design

Katharine Page
Co-Founder, Confident Kid Club

Cece Morrell

Claire Persanis
Parent and Former CCC Board

Patrica Perito
Director, Pelham Public Library

Judd Rothstein
Assistant Principal, Pelham Memorial High School

Kelley-Anne Lonegran
Counselor, PMHS & PMS Student Assistance Services

Marie Tracy

Holly Smith
Youth Advocate, Young Life


Noel Vanek
Pastor, Community Church of the Pelhams; Pelham Interfaith Council


Community Partners






Non-Profit & Faith-Based Organizations